User Management Overview

The User Management portal is used to add and delete users in the organization and to set their access permissions. Each user has an assigned role with specific authorization to access different areas and features of the platform.
This section outlines how to can invite and activate or deactivate users, as well as update their role and permissions.

Accessing the User Management Page

To go to the User Management page, click Settings (1) on the left pane, and go to the User Management tab (2).

1347

To sign up for a free trial, click here.