Deactivating Users

Deactivating users prevent the user from accessing your organization. Deactivating an invited user that has yet to accept their invitation invalidates their invitation link.

To deactivate a user, follow these steps.

  1. Hover your cursor over the user in the User Management table.
  2. Click the ellipsis (...) that appears at the rightmost area of the row.
  3. Select Deactivate from the options.
  4. Click Yes on the prompt to confirm your action.

Reactivating a Deactivated User

  1. Hover your cursor over the user in the User Management table.
  2. Click the ellipsis (...) that appears at the rightmost area of the row.
  3. Select Activate from the options.

Note: For users who have not yet accepted the invite, the admin should resend the invitation.